Next Stop On The PRINCE Promotional Blog Tour: Sophie Novak’s On Curiosity

Today I made my next stop on my Prince Virtual Book Tour. I am pleased to be hosted by Sophie Novak’s blog, On Curiosity. I have guest posted an article entitled, “Intelligence As A Foil.” Be sure and go by there and check it out. I am very thankful to Sophie, especially since we each had our own email dramas and had to reschedule (plus, she’s traveling Europe, so she has a lot on her plate). I’ve looked at all of her recent posts, and I enjoyed them, so I urge you to check them out, too.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Next Stop On The PRINCE Promotional Blog Tour: Sophie Novak’s On Curiosity

  1. It’s a pleasure hosting you on my blog Neal! So glad to be part of your blog tour. And the email dramas were hilarious!

Leave a Reply

