Happy New Year!

Happy New Year to all the readers of WFS. Just a quick note of howdy and a bit of news.

I Can Use Your Help

I am glad to let you know that I have been named one of the finalists for the Firepole Marketing blog contest. My blog entry was posted today, “I’m Selling My Chops, But Giving My Gravy Away.” The winner is determined by the number of comments made for any given post. So I could use your help. If you could go to my article and make a comment, it would really help me out, and I would be so grateful. If you wish to comment, press Control and then click here. Thanks!

Beginning This Year

I will still post articles on Monday and Thursday. The posts will deal with Creative Writing questions, but I will include more motivational material. Tuesday and Friday will be poetry day. If you want to see your favorite poem posted, let me know in the Comment section below or drop me an email. I mentioned before having video blogs on Wednesday. That will be delayed a bit. I’m going to release a short story that I have divided into 11 parts, and each Wednesday I will post the next portion. So there will be something every weekday for a good while, and I hope you enjoy it and find it valuable. Also New this year, through this site I will now be offerring literary services. Check out the page to see more about it.

Dont forget to leave a Comment on my contest entry blog!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Happy New Year!

  1. I just read your post at the Firepole. Good words! I wish you much success with your ventures this year!

Leave a Reply

