Articles Pertaining To F. Scott Fitzgerald’s The Great Gatsby

This material is available in my book, The Gatsby Reader. It is available on Amazon and Kindle.

gatsby reader

There has been a lot of traffic on this site regarding past posts having to do with The Great Gatsby. I’m sure it has to do with the upcoming movie. If you haven’t read them, or haven’t read them for a while, I’ve provided links for you.

Here are some of my articles regarding The Great Gatsby you can find here on A Word Fitly Spoken:

I plan on writing a few more articles on this great Fitzgerald novel to coincide with the release of the movie. Be sure and look for them very soon.

4 Comments

Filed under Creative Writing

4 responses to “Articles Pertaining To F. Scott Fitzgerald’s The Great Gatsby

  1. Howdy are using WordPress for your site platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started
    and set up my own. Do you require any html coding expertise
    to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  2. Pingback: Is The Great Gatsby A Grail Quest? | A WORD FITLY SPOKEN

  3. Pingback: Is The Great Gatsby As Grail Quest? | A WORD FITLY SPOKEN

  4. I know this website gives quality based articles and extra information, is there any other website which offers
    these things in quality?

Leave a Reply

