Two Free Books Available

Anyone interested in getting a pair of free books? I have two short ebooks coming out next month. One is an analysis of the Fitzgerald novel, The Great Gatsby, and it’s entitled THE GATSBY READER. The other is a motivational piece for Creative Writers called THINK LIKE A WRITER. It’s not anything deep or profound, just rah-rah stuff, but I still like it.

I will give anyone who wants these books a PDF advance copy. The only thing I ask is that you write a review for the books for Amazon and/or Goodreads. If you want one or both of these books, send me an email (abbott.neal@yahoo.com) and tell me which one or want or if you would like both.

And if you haven’t visited my Author Page here on Facebook yet, please come by and see it (https://www.facebook.com/nealabbottcreativewriter).

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

