I Want To Give You One Of My Books (And I’ll Even Pay For Shipping)

free

The best things life are free. And books are amongst the the greatest things ever. So what does that make a free book? Spectacular! Wonderful! Better than words can say.

I want to give you a free copy of one of my books. which one? you chose.

So here’s the deal. My 12th book, Entanglement, is scheduled for launch on June 7th. I want to build up to that day with as much buzz and word of mouth as I can get. So here’s what I’m going to do. I’ll make Entanglement available on Amazon beginning this week. I’ll have the price down to just about cost.

And for anyone who reads a copy of Entanglement and posts a review of it on Amazon by the 7th of June, I will give you one of my other novels for free. I’ll even pay to ship it if you want a hardcopy, or I’ll get you a free digital book if your prefer. Send me an email to let me know which book you want to request more information. Let me know in the Subject line your email has to do with my Free Book offer. I’ll gladly service those who do this favor me and leave a review of Entanglement by June 7th.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

